A Spontaneous Adventure

Travel

Spontaneous? Me? Nope.

I’m not the kind of person who just decides to take a trip at the last minute. I’m very deliberate, planning trips months in advance and taking no chances (I get that from my dad).

But next week, I’m going to Poland. And I only decided to go last week.

Every trip is a rush, a new story, and just the inspiration I need when I come back home. Sure, I had a little (or big) push from my Polish friend, but I don’t care.

spontaneous-trip-Prague

Disclaimer: not Poland!

I’m doing something spontaneous. I’m going to Poland.

Updates to follow!

 

2 thoughts on “A Spontaneous Adventure

Leave a Reply

